Prof. Dr. David Schleheck

Group leader

Biology Department
Postbox 649
University of Konstanz
D-78457 Konstanz, Germany

david.schleheck@uni-konstanz.de

Tel. +49-7531-88-4247
Fax +49-7531-88-4047

Building M, Room M804


Dr. Nicolai Müller

Academic assistant

Biology Department
Postbox 649
University of Konstanz
D-78457 Konstanz, Germany

nicolai.mueller@uni-konstanz.de

Tel. +49-7531-88-3282
Fax +49-7531-88-4047

Building M, Room M932


Dr. Jasmin Frey

Postdoctoral researcher (DFG)

Biology Department
Postbox 649
University of Konstanz
D-78457 Konstanz, Germany

jasmin.frey@uni-konstanz.de

Tel. +49-7531-88-4257
Fax +49-7531-88-4047

Building M, Room M937


Renate Gimmi

Secretary

Biology Department
Postbox 649
University of Konstanz
D-78457 Konstanz, Germany

renate.gimmi@uni-konstanz.de

Tel. +49-7531-88-4027
Fax +49-7531-88-4047

Building M, Room M904


Julia Schmidt

Research assistant

Biology Department
Postbox 649
University of Konstanz
D-78457 Konstanz, Germany

julia.schmidt@uni-konstanz.de

Tel. +49-7531-88-2973
Fax +49-7531-88-4047

Building M, Room M936


Sylke Wiechmann

Research assistant

Biology Department
Postbox 649
University of Konstanz
D-78457 Konstanz, Germany

sylke.wiechmann@uni-konstanz.de

Tel. +49-7531-88-3249
Fax +49-7531-88-4047

Building M, Room M939


Anna Georga Burrichter

Doctoral researcher (DFG & KoRS-CB)

Biology Department
Postbox 649
University of Konstanz
D-78457 Konstanz, Germany

anna.burrichter@uni-konstanz.de

Tel. +49-7531-88-3270
Fax +49-7531-88-4047

Building M, Room M931


Benjamin Frommeyer

Doctoral researcher (DFG & KoRS-CB)

Biology Department
Postbox 649
University of Konstanz
D-78457 Konstanz, Germany

benjamin.frommeyer@uni-konstanz.de

Tel. +49-7531-88-3282
Fax +49-7531-88-4047

Building M, Room M932


Anan Hamido Ibrahim

Doctoral researcher (GRK2272)

Biology Department
Postbox 649
University of Konstanz
D-78457 Konstanz, Germany

anan.hamido@uni-konstanz.de

Tel. +49-7531-88-3443
Fax +49-7531-88-4047

Building M, Room M809


Corentin Fournier

Doctoral researcher (GRK2272)

Biology Department
Postbox 649
University of Konstanz
D-78457 Konstanz, Germany

corentin.fournier@uni-konstanz.de

Tel. +49-7531-88-4247
Fax +49-7531-88-4047

Building M, Room M804


Marius Denneler

Doctoral researcher (Dr. Eberle Stiftung)

Biology Department
Postbox 649
University of Konstanz
D-78457 Konstanz, Germany

marius.denneler@uni-konstanz.de

Tel. +49-7531-88-3270
Fax +49-7531-88-4047

Building M, Room M932


Annika Hepp

Master's researcher

Biology Department
Postbox 649
University of Konstanz
D-78457 Konstanz, Germany

annika.hepp@uni-konstanz.de

Tel. +49-7531-88-3270
Fax +49-7531-88-4047

Building M, Room M931


Sabrina Borusak

Master's researcher

Biology Department
Postbox 649
University of Konstanz
D-78457 Konstanz, Germany

sabrina.borusak@uni-konstanz.de

Tel. +49-7531-88-2376
Fax +49-7531-88-4047

Building M, Room M940


Sophie Kassner

Master's researcher

Biology Department
Postbox 649
University of Konstanz
D-78457 Konstanz, Germany

sophie.kassner@uni-konstanz.de

Tel. +49-7531-88-2973
Fax +49-7531-88-4047

Building M, Room M936


Alumni         

(for contact details, please enquire)

Sebastian Haiss, B.Sc. Biology (2019)

Isabel Martin, B.Sc. Biology (2019)

Diya Anna Abraham, M.Sc. Biology (2018) (external)

Lukas Kaluscha, B.Sc. Biology (2018)

Stefanie Dörr, B.Sc. Biology (2018)

Nail Özmen, B.Sc. Biology (2017)

Jasmin Frey, Dr. rer. nat. (2017) (cosupervised)

Alexander Fiedler, B.Sc. Biology (2016) & M.Sc. Biology (2018)

Ann-Katrin Felux, M.Sc. Biology (2012) & Dr. rer. nat. (2015)

Sebastian Oehler, B.Sc. LifeScience (2015)

Michael Weiss, Dr. rer. nat. (2014)

Laura Rexer, B.Sc. Biology (2014)

Alexander Schmidt, Dr. rer. nat. (2014) (cosupervised)

Olga Brigida Gutierrez Acosta, Dr. rer. nat. (2013) (cosupervised)

Sabine Lehmann, Dr. rer. nat. (2013) (cosupervised)

Manuel Serif, M.Sc. Biology (2012)

Anna Isabelle Kesberg, M.Sc. Biology (2011)

Tran Hyunh, Ph.D. Microbiology (2011) (UNSW, cosupervised)

Matthias Buhmann, M.Sc. LifeScience (2009)

Frederick von Netzer, Diplom Biology (2008)

Jacqueline Marie Thomas, Honours Microbiology (2007) (UNSW)

Adrian Low, Honours Microbiology (2006) (UNSW)