David Schleheck

Group leader (DFG-Heisenberg)

Biology Department
Postbox 649
University of Konstanz
D-78457 Konstanz, Germany

david.schleheck@uni-konstanz.de

Tel. +49-7531-88-4247
Fax +49-7531-88-4047

Building M, Room M804


Anna Georga Burrichter

Doctoral researcher (DFG & KoRS-CB)

Biology Department
Postbox 649
University of Konstanz
D-78457 Konstanz, Germany

anna.burrichter@uni-konstanz.de

Tel. +49-7531-88-3270
Fax +49-7531-88-4047

Building M, Room M931


Benjamin Frommeyer

Doctoral researcher (DFG & KoRS-CB)

Biology Department
Postbox 649
University of Konstanz
D-78457 Konstanz, Germany

benjamin.frommeyer@uni-konstanz.de

Tel. +49-7531-88-3282
Fax +49-7531-88-4047

Building M, Room M932


Anan Hamido Ibrahim

Doctoral researcher (GRK2272)

Biology Department
Postbox 649
University of Konstanz
D-78457 Konstanz, Germany

anan.hamido@uni-konstanz.de

Building M, Room M809


Corentin Fournier

Doctoral researcher (GRK2272)

Biology Department
Postbox 649
University of Konstanz
D-78457 Konstanz, Germany

corentin.fournier@uni-konstanz.de

Tel. +49-7531-88-4247
Fax +49-7531-88-4047

Building M, Room M804


Alexander Fiedler

M.Sc. student Biology / Hiwi

Biology Department
Postbox 649
University of Konstanz
D-78457 Konstanz, Germany

alexander.fiedler@uni-konstanz.de

Tel. +49-7531-88-3270
Fax +49-7531-88-4047

Building M, Room M932


Alumni         

(for contact details, please enquire)

Diya Anna Abraham, M.Sc. Biology (2018) (external)

Lukas Kaluscha, B.Sc. Biology (2018)

Stefanie Dörr, B.Sc. Biology (2018)

Nail Özmen, B.Sc. Biology (2017)

Jasmin Frey, Dr. rer. nat. (2017) (cosupervised)

Alexander Fiedler, B.Sc. Biology (2016) & M.Sc. Biology (2018)

Ann-Katrin Felux, M.Sc. Biology (2012) & Dr. rer. nat. (2015)

Sebastian Oehler, B.Sc. LifeScience (2015)

Michael Weiss, Dr. rer. nat. (2014)

Laura Rexer, B.Sc. Biology (2014)

Alexander Schmidt, Dr. rer. nat. (2014) (cosupervised)

Olga Brigida Gutierrez Acosta, Dr. rer. nat. (2013) (cosupervised)

Sabine Lehmann, Dr. rer. nat. (2013) (cosupervised)

Manuel Serif, M.Sc. Biology (2012)

Anna Isabelle Kesberg, M.Sc. Biology (2011)

Tran Hyunh, Ph.D. Microbiology (2011) (UNSW, cosupervised)

Matthias Buhmann, M.Sc. LifeScience (2009)

Frederick von Netzer, Diplom Biology (2008)

Jacqueline Marie Thomas, Honours Microbiology (2007) (UNSW)

Adrian Low, Honours Microbiology (2006) (UNSW)